Peer Review Committee

Peer Review Committee – TRF Venture Grant Program
Name Area of expertise Affiliation
Alice Mui (Chair) Drug development, immunology General Surgery and Transplant Immunology, VGH
Jonathan Choy Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Simon Fraser University
James Lan Nephrology Transplant Nephrologist, VGH
David Landsberg Nephrology Renal Program Director, SPH
Marianna Leung Pharmacist Clinician Pharmacy Specialist, SPH
Johnathan Little Endocrinology, Physiology and Biophysics School of Health and Exercise Science, UBC